Connect with us


Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship Award 2023-2024

The Commonwealth Distance Learning
The scholarship award will be offered to outstanding International students with rich academic records. The award will recognize postgraduate students who are seeking professional development in their respective academic fields.

This scholarship program is projected to support students who possess the potential to develop practical skills but could not get training in their respective home countries. Students from least-developed, low-income, and lower-middle-income Commonwealth countries are qualified to submit their applications for this scholarship program.

The scholarship program is a great opportunity for foreign students to continue their education and acquire lucrative expertise in their respective academic fields. The successful applicants will be granted funds to pursue their Master’s degrees at their preferred universities. Students will be exposed to fantastic academic materials and world-class instructors to aid their academic journey to become successful professionals.

Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship Award 2023-2024

Scholarship country: UK

Scholarship Sponsor: UK Department for International Development

Degree Level: Master’s Degree

Scholarship Type: Fully Funded

Eligible Student: International students

Scholarship closes: March 28, 2023

Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship Program

• Selected applicants will have access to full tuition and other benefits.

Areas of Study for Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship Program

Access, Inclusion, and Opportunity

Strengthening health systems and capacity

Science and Technology For Development

Strengthening Global Peace, Security, and Governance

Promoting Global Prosperity

Strengthening Resilience and Response to Crises

Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship Program Eligibility Requirements

All interested persons must have citizenship, or refugee statuses in, qualified developing Commonwealth countries.

All interested persons must be permanent residents in qualified developing Commonwealth countries.

All interested persons must have a first degree of at least the upper second-class (2:1) standard. In some cases, a lower qualification and satisfactory relevant experience may be accepted.

Scholarship Application Method:

Having gone through the eligibility requirements and met them, we encourage you to open the below link for proper application:

Apply Here


This program is an online program. Everything about this program including lectures will be observed online.


Sabanci University Scholarship Program 2023-2024

Skoltech University Scholarship Award 2023-24

UCL Global Masters Scholarship Program 2023-2024

UEA International Development Scholarship Award 2023-2024

SDA Bocconi School of Management Scholarship Program 2023-2024

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top